Picturetellers

Our handpicked team of picturetellers are some of the best in 3D visualization in Sweden and create our high-quality visualizations with great knowledge, experience and a lot of creativity at heart.

Office

hello@zynka.se

+46 31 743 02 00

Johan Blidberg

Pictureteller
Johan.blidberg@zynka.se
+46 704 77 18 33

Ilya Batkov

Pictureteller
ilya.batkov@zynka.se
+46 704 58 61 33

Jame Kongvanichkitcharoen

Pictureteller
jame.k@zynka.se

Jonathan Hansson

Pictureteller
jonathan.hansson@zynka.se
+46 736 41 44 21

Felicia Westergren

Pictureteller
felicia.westergren@zynka.se
+46 735 17 54 99

Fredrik Bengtsson

Pictureteller  
fredrik.bengtsson@zynka.se
+46 79 00 66 471

Andreas Skoglund

CEO
andreas.skoglund@zynka.se
+46 735 30 33 92

Jill Wallqvist

Art Director/Pictureteller  – on parental leave
jill.wallqvist@zynka.se
+46 720 50 23 88

Emilia Edwartz

Art Director/Pictureteller  
emilia.edwartz@zynka.se
+46 76 32 08 659

Are you a pictureteller?
We are always looking for talent.

We seek driven individuals with rare talent – people who like to have fun with their creative mind and at the same time have an eye for pixel-perfect design.

Send your job or intern application with portfolio to

job@zynka.se