Picturetellers

Our handpicked team of picturetellers are some of the best in 3D visualization in Sweden and create our high-quality visualizations with great knowledge, experience and a lot of creativity at heart.

Office

hello@zynka.com

+46 31 743 02 00

Andreas Dahlqvist

CEO
andreas.dahlqvist@zynka.se
+46 706 92 29 11

Pontus Eng

Pictureteller
pontus.eng@zynka.se
+46 704 58 61 12

Ilya Batkov

Pictureteller
ilya.batkov@zynka.se
+46 704 58 61 33

Jonathan Hansson

New Business
jonathan.hansson@zynka.se
+46 736 41 44 21

Jenny RĂ„berg

Pictureteller
jenny.raberg@zynka.se
+46 707 92 91 23

Felicia Westergren

Pictureteller
felicia.westergren@zynka.se
+46 735 17 54 99

Andreas Skoglund

Creative Director
andreas.skoglund@zynka.se
+46 735 30 33 92

Roger Sandberg

Pictureteller
roger.sandberg@zynka.se
+46 739 87 01 17

Josefine Oldeman

Pictureteller
josefine.oldeman@zynka.se
+46 704 58 61 17

Are you a pictureteller?
We are always looking for talent.

We seek driven individuals with rare talent – people who like to have fun with their creative mind and at the same time have an eye for pixel-perfect design.

Send your job or intern application to

job@zynka.se